Retreat Day + Announcement

Hello beautiful sisters!

Today is what we call a retreat day. It's an opportunity to spend some extra time with the Lord! We are taking a little break in-between study posts; this is a great time to catch up on any that you may have missed or just spend some time on your own in prayer. 

And don't forget to join us SATURDAY for our LIVE bible study session on the "Letter of James" study! We are hosting an HOMWF online bible study session on Google Hangout On Air! 

Jan. 24th, 2015, at 1 pm EST / 10 am PST!

Come as you are: you can be in PJs or a ball gown, all dolled up or just out of bed. We want to see your beautiful faces! Bring your beautiful self + your bible & a good cup of something good to drink. We'll have our coffee in hand! :)

Space is limited. 

We go live right at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST, but you are welcome to join at anytime. We will be reviewing the Letter of James Bible Study from our Blog

We will be emailing out private invitations to keep the integrity of our Google Hangout. Please sign up below to join. Limited "seating" is avaliable.

LIVE Fellowship Day!!

TODAY, Saturday, January 10, 2015 we will be having an online bible study session! 

We go live right at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST, but you are welcome to join at anytime. We will be reviewing the entire "A New Year + A New Creation" Genesis 5-9 Bible Study from our Blog.

Our First Interview - we're answering your questions!

Join us TOMORROW, Saturday 11/1 - we are being interviewed by fellow ministry GORGEOUS FAITHFUL WOMEN. They will be asking us what HOMWF is & about our upcoming studies. Got questions for HOMWF? Post this image on Instagram and ask us using #askHOMWF.  Hop on at 2 pm EST to hear the answers!

We'll also be going over our upcoming study THE MASS & might be giving a sneak peak into our Advent study!! 

See you then! (You do not need a gmail account to access this stream.) Link to Google On Air: Visit On Air Stream →